Cette page est disponible en English, passez à cette langue
Aller au contenu
Hotel PUR, Quebec, A Tribute Portfolio Hotel
395 Rue de la Couronne, Québec, QC G1K 7X4, Canada

Découvrez l’authenticité en plein cœur de la ville de Québec

PUR vous fera vivre une expérience locale, authentique, moderne et toujours en vogue, dans le magnifique quartier Saint-Roch. Explorez le meilleur de l’histoire, de la culture, du magasinage et des restaurants que la ville de Québec a à offrir, le tout depuis l’hôtel PUR, une merveille de design urbain à l’élégance issue d’un investissement de plusieurs millions de dollars pour une image toute neuve. Détendez-vous directement sur place à notre resto-bar Table, qui offre un menu aux ingrédients inspirants réellement locaux. Sinon, prélassez-vous tout l’après-midi dans notre piscine intérieure chauffée ou dans notre sauna sec. L’hôtel PUR, le luxe sans prétention.

Notre Emplacement

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Tout

  • 1. Église Saint-Roch
  • 2. Palais Montcalm
  • 3. Old Quebec
  • 4. Musée National des Beaux-Arts
  • 5. Musée de la Civilisation
  • 6. Montmorency Falls
1 / 2

Repas & Boissons

Repas À Table

Repas À Table

Repas À Table

Gâtez-vous à notre restaurant Table situé au rez-de-chaussée. Découvrez une expérience culinaire unique et divinement délicieuse tout en ayant une vue prenante sur l’architecture sublime de l’église Saint-Roch. 

Réunions Et Événements

Réunions Et Événements

Réunions Et Événements

Salles de reunion vibrantes,
polyvalentes et modernes

L’hôtel PUR est heureux d’offrir 12 000 pieds carrés d’espace nouvellement rénové et polyvalent pour tous vos besoins en matière de réunions. Le site peut accueillir jusqu’à 12 événements intérieurs et offre une ravissante terrasse extérieure. Chaque espace est disposé de sorte à pouvoir être adapté à vos besoins d’affaires et pour optimiser votre productivité.

AVEC
  • 12 000 pieds carrés d’espace de réunion
  • Capacité audiovisuelle
  • Accès à Internet haute vitesse
  • Experts en réunions et événements
Arrivée / Départ
Chambres + Invités

Skip to content
Hotel PUR, Quebec, A Tribute Portfolio Hotel
395 Rue de la Couronne, Québec, QC G1K 7X4, Canada

Discover Authenticity in the Heart of Quebec City

Dare to discover authenticity! Local, modern, and always stylish - Hotel PUR is situated in the heart of the Saint Roch District which celebrates the eclectic and colorful side of Quebec City. Everything that takes place inside or outside our walls is influenced by our Quebec roots and vibrates to the rhythm of our culture, history, and entertainment. Explore Hotel PUR where new urban design emerges following a multi-million dollar refresh to our sleek downtown Hotel. Unwind at our on-site restaurant and bar Table, featuring inspired, authentic local ingredients, or retreat in our indoor heated pool or dry sauna for an afternoon of relaxation. Experience luxury without pretension at Hotel PUR.
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

All

  • 1. Saint-Roch Church
  • 2. Palais Montcalm
  • 3. Old Quebec
  • 4. National Museum of Fine Arts
  • 5. Museum of Civilization
  • 6. Montmorency Falls
1 / 2

Food & Drink

Dining at Table

Dining at Table

Dining at Table

Situated on the ground floor with floor-to-ceiling windows that overlook the beautiful arched doorway and steps of Saint Roch Church, our signature restaurant Table offers a delightfully unique and tempting experience.

Meetings & Events

Vibrant, Flexible and Modern Meeting Space

Vibrant, Flexible and Modern Meeting Space

Vibrant, Flexible and Modern Meeting Space

Hotel PUR is pleased to offer 12,000 square feet of newly refreshed, flexible meeting facilities, encompassing 12 indoor venues and a lovely outdoor terrace. The layout of each space is adaptable to suit your work needs and optimize productivity.

Check in / Check out

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Rooms + Guests
1 Room, 2 Guests