Hotel PUR, Quebec, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel

395 Rue de la Couronne, Québec, QC, G1K 7X4, Canada  

Chambres et suites

Vue :
Filtres appliqués :
Tout effacer
Chambres Deluxe

Chambres Deluxe

Nos chambres Deluxe et Superior raffinées et élégantes offrent la retraite urbaine parfaite en plein centre de Québec. Les grandes baies vitrées inondent les chambres de lumière naturelle tout en offrant une vue sur la ville ou l'église Saint Roch.

La décoration moderne allie élégance et fonctionnalité pour offrir un cadre chaleureux et accueillant. Les tons blancs et frais agrémentés de bois naturel, de cuir et de détails en chrome confèrent au cadre un sentiment de confort absolu tout en dégageant une atmosphère apaisante. Une fresque originale et personnalisée représentant le boulevard Charest, la rue principale du quartier, décore le mur afin d'apporter une touche de couleur et d'esprit. Un fauteuil moelleux recouvert de tissu écossais noir apporte une autre touche originale à ce cadre élégant.

Pour vous permettre de vous divertir, chaque chambre est équipée d'une télévision LCD de 47 pouces fixée au mur ainsi que d'une station d'accueil pour écouter de la musique ou des podcasts tout en rechargeant vos appareils mobiles. Si vous devez travailler, le bureau intégré et le fauteuil de bureau moderne vous offriront un grand espace pour rester productif. Faites le plein d'énergie grâce au délicieux assortiment d'en-cas et de boissons du minibar bien garni.

À la fin de la journée, glissez-vous dans l'extrême confort d'un très grand lit (King) ou de deux grands lits (Queen) pour une bonne nuit de repos. Le confortable matelas avec plateau-coussin est paré de draps blancs soyeux, d'un duvet léger ainsi que d'oreillers hypoallergéniques moelleux. Les tables de chevet suspendues ainsi que les lampes de lecture de grande intensité vous offrent tout le confort nécessaire à portée de main.

L'élégante salle de bain offre le summum du luxe et du raffinement avec son lavabo carré surélevé, son comptoir de salle de bain en pierre gris foncé ainsi que son sol lisse en granit. Offrez-vous un moment de détente dans la douche à l'européenne ou dans la baignoire profonde de style japonais. Des peignoirs moelleux et des produits de bain parfumés viendront parfaire ce moment de volupté.

  • Climatisation
  • Flat Screen Television
  • Coffre-fort dans la chambre
En voir plus
  • Téléphone
  • Spa / salle de fitness

Types de lit  1 King Bed
4 personnes 4 Guests

Taille de la chambre : 33 - 35 m2


Chambres Superior

Chambres Superior

Nos chambres Deluxe et Superior raffinées et élégantes offrent la retraite urbaine parfaite en plein centre de Québec. Les grandes baies vitrées inondent les chambres de lumière naturelle tout en offrant une vue sur la ville ou l'église Saint Roch.

La décoration moderne allie élégance et fonctionnalité pour offrir un cadre chaleureux et accueillant. Les tons blancs et frais agrémentés de bois naturel, de cuir et de détails en chrome confèrent au cadre un sentiment de confort absolu tout en dégageant une atmosphère apaisante. Une fresque originale et personnalisée représentant le boulevard Charest, la rue principale du quartier, décore le mur afin d'apporter une touche de couleur et d'esprit. Un fauteuil moelleux recouvert de tissu écossais noir apporte une autre touche originale à ce cadre élégant.

Pour vous permettre de vous divertir, chaque chambre est équipée d'une télévision LCD de 47 pouces fixée au mur ainsi que d'une station d'accueil pour écouter de la musique ou des podcasts tout en rechargeant vos appareils mobiles. Si vous devez travailler, le bureau intégré et le fauteuil de bureau moderne vous offriront un grand espace pour rester productif. Faites le plein d'énergie grâce au délicieux assortiment d'en-cas et de boissons du minibar bien garni.

À la fin de la journée, glissez-vous dans l'extrême confort d'un très grand lit (King) ou de deux grands lits (Queen) pour une bonne nuit de repos. Le confortable matelas avec plateau-coussin est paré de draps blancs soyeux, d'un duvet léger ainsi que d'oreillers hypoallergéniques moelleux. Les tables de chevet suspendues ainsi que les lampes de lecture de grande intensité vous offrent tout le confort nécessaire à portée de main.

L'élégante salle de bain offre le summum du luxe et du raffinement avec son lavabo carré surélevé, son comptoir de salle de bain en pierre gris foncé ainsi que son sol lisse en granit. Offrez-vous un moment de détente dans la douche à l'européenne ou dans la baignoire profonde de style japonais. Des peignoirs moelleux et des produits de bain parfumés viendront parfaire ce moment de volupté.

  • Climatisation
  • Flat Screen Television
  • Coffre-fort dans la chambre
En voir plus
  • Téléphone
  • Spa / salle de fitness

Types de lit  1 King Bed
4 personnes 4 Guests

Taille de la chambre : 33 - 35 m2


Chambres Sky

Chambres Sky

Situées au 17e et 18e niveaux, nos chambres Sky vous donnent l'impression de flotter au-dessus de la ville. Les baies vitrées mettent en valeur le grand espace des chambres en les inondant de lumière naturelle tout en offrant une vue panoramique sur Québec et le quartier Saint Roch aux alentours.

La décoration moderne allie élégance et fonctionnalité pour offrir un cadre chaleureux et accueillant. Les tons blancs et frais agrémentés de bois naturel, de cuir et de détails en chrome confèrent au cadre un sentiment de confort absolu tout en dégageant une atmosphère apaisante. Une fresque originale et personnalisée représentant le boulevard Charest, la rue principale du quartier, décore le mur afin d'apporter une touche de couleur et d'esprit. Un fauteuil moelleux recouvert de tissu écossais noir apporte une autre touche originale à ce cadre élégant.

Pour vous permettre de vous divertir, chaque chambre est équipée d'une télévision LCD de 47 pouces au mur ainsi que d'une station d'accueil pour écouter de la musique ou des podcasts et recharger vos appareils mobiles. Si vous devez travailler, le bureau de travail intégré et le fauteuil de bureau moderne offrent un grand espace vous permettant d'être productif.

À la fin de la journée, glissez-vous dans l'extrême confort d'un très grand lit (King) ou de deux grands lits (Queen) pour une bonne nuit de repos. Le confortable matelas avec plateau-coussin est paré de draps blancs soyeux, d'un duvet léger ainsi que d'oreillers hypoallergéniques moelleux. Les tables de chevet suspendues ainsi que les lampes de lecture de grande intensité vous offrent tout le confort nécessaire à portée de main.

L'élégante salle de bain offre le summum du luxe et du raffinement avec son lavabo carré surélevé, son comptoir de salle de bain en pierre gris foncé ainsi que son sol lisse en granit. Offrez-vous un moment de détente dans la douche à l'européenne ou dans la baignoire profonde de style japonais. Des peignoirs moelleux et des produits de bain parfumés viendront parfaire ce moment de volupté.

  • Climatisation
  • Flat Screen Television
  • Coffre-fort dans la chambre
En voir plus
  • Téléphone
  • Spa / salle de fitness

Types de lit  1 King Bed
4 personnes 4 Guests

Taille de la chambre : 33 - 35 m2


Suite Présidentielle

Suite Présidentielle

Située au dernier étage, notre majestueuse suite présidentielle vous offre tout le confort nécessaire dans un cadre très élégant. Les grandes baies vitrées inondent toute la suite d'une lumière naturelle éclatante tout en offrant une vue panoramique époustouflante sur Québec. La décoration moderne allie raffinement et confort dans un cadre chaleureux. Les tons blancs et frais agrémentés de bois naturel, de cuir et de détails en chrome confèrent un sentiment de confort absolu tout en dégageant une atmosphère apaisante.

Le grand séjour, doté d'un canapé ainsi que d'un fauteuil moelleux en tissu écossais noir, offrira le cadre parfait pour prendre un café le matin en lisant le journal. Une fresque originale et personnalisée représentant le boulevard Charest, la rue principale du quartier, décore le mur afin d'apporter une touche de couleur et d'esprit. La suite est équipée d'une télévision LCD de 47 pouces fixée au mur ainsi que d'une station d'accueil pour écouter de la musique ou des podcasts tout en rechargeant votre appareil mobile. Si vous devez travailler, le bureau intégré et le fauteuil de bureau moderne vous offriront un grand espace pour rester productif.

L'agréable espace repas peut accueillir jusqu'à six personnes dans le plus grand confort autour de la table pleine de charme. Faites le plein d'énergie grâce au délicieux assortiment d'en-cas et de boissons du minibar bien garni.

Retirez-vous dans le calme de votre chambre, où un très grand lit (King) ultra-confortable vous offrira une nuit de sommeil réparatrice. Le matelas avec surmatelas douillet est paré de draps blancs soyeux, d'une couette légère ainsi que d'oreillers hypoallergéniques moelleux. Une autre télévision LCD de 47 pouces vous permet de regarder vos programmes préférés depuis le confort de votre lit. Les tables de chevet suspendues ainsi que les liseuses puissantes vous offrent tout le confort nécessaire à portée de main.

L'immense salle de bain offre le summum du luxe et du raffinement avec sa vasque carrée posée, son plan en pierre gris foncé ainsi que son sol lisse en granit. Offrez-vous un moment de détente dans la grande douche à l'européenne. Des peignoirs moelleux et des produits de bain parfumés viendront parfaire ce moment de volupté.

  • Climatisation
  • Chambre famille
  • Flat Screen Television
En voir plus
  • Coffre-fort dans la chambre
  • Téléphone
  • Spa / salle de fitness

2 personnes 2 Guests

Taille de la chambre : 105 m2


Suite Parlor

Suite Parlor

Situées au 17e et 18e niveaux, nos élégantes suites d'une chambre vous offrent tout le confort nécessaire dans un cadre très raffiné. Les grandes baies vitrées inondent la suite d'une lumière naturelle ressourçante tout en offrant une vue époustouflante sur la façade de style grec antique de Saint Roch, la plus grande église de Québec.

Chaque suite dispose d'une décoration moderne et originale alliant le confort contemporain et une ambiance chaleureuse. Les tons blancs et frais agrémentés de bois naturel, de cuir et de détails en chrome confèrent un sentiment de confort absolu tout en dégageant une atmosphère apaisante.

Le grand séjour, doté d'un canapé-lit ainsi que d'un fauteuil moelleux en tissu écossais noir, offrira le cadre parfait pour prendre un café le matin en lisant le journal. Une fresque originale et personnalisée représentant le boulevard Charest, la rue principale du quartier, décore le mur afin d'apporter une touche de couleur et d'esprit. Chaque suite est équipée d'une télévision LCD de 47 pouces fixée au mur ainsi que d'une station d'accueil pour écouter de la musique ou des podcasts tout en rechargeant vos appareils mobiles. Si vous devez travailler, le bureau intégré et le fauteuil de bureau moderne vous offriront un grand espace pour rester productif.

Retirez-vous dans le calme de votre chambre, où un très grand lit (King) ultra-confortable vous offrira une nuit de sommeil réparatrice. Le matelas avec surmatelas douillet est paré de draps blancs soyeux, d'une couette légère ainsi que d'oreillers hypoallergéniques moelleux. Une autre télévision LCD de 47 pouces vous permet de regarder vos programmes préférés depuis le confort de votre lit. Les tables de chevet suspendues ainsi que les lampes de lecture de grande intensité vous offrent tout le confort nécessaire à portée de main.

L'élégante salle de bain offre le summum du luxe et du raffinement avec son lavabo carré surélevé, son comptoir de salle de bain en pierre gris foncé ainsi que son sol lisse en granit. Offrez-vous un moment de détente dans la grande douche à l'européenne. Des peignoirs moelleux et des produits de bain parfumés viendront parfaire ce moment de volupté.

  • Climatisation
  • Flat Screen Television
  • Coffre-fort dans la chambre
  • Chambre famille

2 personnes 2 Guests

Taille de la chambre : 70 m2


Filtres

Tarif
99999999 CAD
0 CAD
Types de chambre 
personnes
Équipements

Hotel PUR, Quebec, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel

395 Rue de la Couronne, Quebec City, QC, G1K 7X4, Canada  

Rooms & Suites

View:
Applied Filters:
Clear All
Deluxe Guest Room

Deluxe Guest Room

Sleek and chic, our Deluxe and Superior Rooms offer the perfect urban retreat in the heart of downtown Quebec. Floor-to-ceiling windows flood each room with natural light while framing views of the city or Saint Roch church.

The modern décor blends style and functionality with an inviting ease. Kept in fresh white with natural wood, leather, and chrome accents, the décor's overall effect is that of a supremely comfortable, soothing space. For a touch of color and wit, a custom, whimsical mural represents the Boulevard Charest—the neighborhood's main thoroughfare. A plump armchair is upholstered in black tartan, adding another unexpected element into the chic design mix.

For your entertainment, each room features a 47-inch LCD TV on the wall, as well as a docking station to play music or podcasts while charging your mobile devices. If work beckons, the built-in desk and modern desk chair give you a generous space to be productive. Stay energized with a delicious assortment of snacks and drinks from the well-stocked refreshment center.

At the end of the day, sink into the layered comfort of a king or two queen-size beds for a restful night’s sleep. The plush pillow-top mattress is dressed in crisp white linens, topped with a lightweight duvet and plump hypoallergenic pillows. Floating bedside tables and high-powered reading lights ensure everything you need is within reach.

The sophisticated bathroom is a study in understated luxury with its elevated square sink, dark gray stone countertop, and smooth granite floors. Pamper yourself in our exclusive European-style shower or deep Japanese-style bathtub. Plush bathrobes and fragrant amenities round out the indulgence.

  • Air Conditioning
  • Flat Screen Television
  • In-room safe
View more
  • Phone
  • Spa/Fitness

Bed types 1 King Bed
Sleeps 4 4 Guests

Room size: 33 - 35 m2


Superior Guest Room

Superior Guest Room

Sleek and chic, our Deluxe and Superior Rooms offer the perfect urban retreat in the heart of downtown Quebec. Floor-to-ceiling windows flood each room with natural light while framing views of the city or Saint Roch church.

The modern décor blends style and functionality with an inviting ease. Kept in fresh white with natural wood, leather, and chrome accents, the décor's overall effect is that of a supremely comfortable, soothing space. For a touch of color and wit, a custom, whimsical mural represents the Boulevard Charest—the neighborhood's main thoroughfare. A plump armchair is upholstered in black tartan, adding another unexpected element into the chic design mix.

For your entertainment, each room features a 47-inch LCD TV on the wall, as well as a docking station to play music or podcasts while charging your mobile devices. If work beckons, the built-in desk and modern desk chair give you a generous space to be productive. Stay energized with a delicious assortment of snacks and drinks from the well-stocked refreshment center.

At the end of the day, sink into the layered comfort of a king or two queen-size beds for a restful night’s sleep. The plush pillow-top mattress is dressed in crisp white linens, topped with a lightweight duvet and plump hypoallergenic pillows. Floating bedside tables and high-powered reading lights ensure everything you need is within reach.

The sophisticated bathroom is a study in understated luxury with its elevated square sink, dark gray stone countertop, and smooth granite floors. Pamper yourself in the European-style shower or deep Japanese-style bathtub. Plush bathrobes and fragrant amenities round out the indulgence.

  • Air Conditioning
  • Flat Screen Television
  • In-room safe
View more
  • Phone
  • Spa/Fitness

Bed types 1 King Bed
Sleeps 4 4 Guests

Room size: 33 - 35 m2


Sky Room

Sky Room

Located on the 17th and 18th floors, our Sky Rooms give you the feeling of floating above the city. Floor-to-ceiling windows underscore the airy quality of these rooms, by providing an abundance of natural light and panoramic views of Quebec and surrounding Saint Roch district.

The modern décor blends style and functionality with an inviting ease. Kept in fresh white with natural wood, leather, and chrome accents, the décor's overall effect is that of a supremely comfortable, soothing space. For a touch of color and wit, a custom, whimsical mural represents the Boulevard Charest—the neighborhood's main thoroughfare. A plump armchair is upholstered in black tartan, adding another unexpected element into the chic design mix.

For your entertainment, each room features a 47-inch LCD TV on the wall, as well as a docking station to charge mobile devices and play music or podcasts. If work beckons, the built-in work desk and modern desk chair give you a generous space to be productive. Stay energized with a delicious assortment of snacks and drinks from the well-stocked refreshment center.

At the end of the day, sink into the layered comfort of a king or two queen-size beds for a restful night’s sleep. The plush pillow-top mattress is dressed in crisp white linens, topped with a lightweight duvet and plump hypoallergenic pillows. Floating bedside tables and high-powered reading lights ensure everything you need is within reach.

The sophisticated bathroom is a study in understated luxury with its elevated square sink, dark gray stone countertop, and smooth granite floors. Pamper yourself in the European-style shower or deep Japanese-style bathtub. Plush bathrobes and fragrant amenities round out the indulgence.

  • Air Conditioning
  • Flat Screen Television
  • In-room safe
View more
  • Phone
  • Spa/Fitness

Bed types 1 King Bed
Sleeps 4 4 Guests

Room size: 33 - 35 m2


Junior Suite

Junior Suite

Located on the 17th and 18th floors, our chic one-bedroom suites surround you with thoughtful comforts and undeniable style. Floor-to-ceiling windows flood the entire suite with refreshing natural light, while framing stunning views of the stunning Greek Revivalist façade of Quebec’s largest church—Saint Roch.

Each of the suites features a fresh modern décor that combines a contemporary comfort with welcoming ease. Kept in fresh white with natural wood, leather, and chrome accents, the overall effect is that of a supremely comfortable, soothing space.

The spacious living room features a sofa bed and plump armchair in black tartan—a perfect spot for a morning cup of coffee and the newspaper. For a touch of color and wit, a custom, whimsical mural represents the Boulevard Charest—the neighborhood's main thoroughfare. Each suite features a 47-inch LCD TV on the wall, as well as a docking station to play music or podcasts while charging your mobile device. If work beckons, the built-in desk and modern desk chair give you a generous space to be productive. Stay energized with a delicious assortment of snacks and drinks from the well-stocked refreshment center.

Retreat to the sanctuary of your bedroom where the layered comfort of a king-size bed promises a restful night’s sleep. The plush pillow-top mattress is dressed in crisp white linens, topped with a lightweight duvet and plump hypoallergenic pillows. Another 47-inch LCD TV lets you watch your favorite programs from the comfort of bed. Floating bedside tables and high-powered reading lights ensure everything you need is within reach.

The sophisticated bathroom is a study in understated luxury with its elevated square sink, dark gray stone countertop, and smooth granite floors. Pamper yourself in the large European-style shower. Plush bathrobes and fragrant amenities round out the indulgence.

  • Air Conditioning
  • Flat Screen Television
  • In-room safe
View more
  • Phone
  • Spa/Fitness

Bed types 1 King Bed
Sleeps 2 2 Guests

Room size: 70 m2


Presidential Suite

Presidential Suite

Located on the top floor, our impressive one-bedroom Presidential Suite surrounds you with thoughtful comforts and undeniable style. Floor-to-ceiling windows flood the entire suite with bright natural light, while framing stunning panoramic views of Quebec. The modern décor combines sophistication with a welcoming ease. Kept in fresh white with natural wood, leather, and chrome accents, the overall effect is that of a supremely comfortable, soothing space.

The spacious living room features a sofa bed and plump armchair in black tartan—a perfect spot for a morning cup of coffee and the newspaper. For a touch of color and wit, a custom, whimsical mural represents the Boulevard Charest—the neighborhood's main thoroughfare. The suite features a 47-inch LCD TV on the wall, as well as a docking station to play music or podcasts while charging your mobile device. If work beckons, the built-in desk and modern desk chair give you a generous space to be productive.

Retreat to the sanctuary of your bedroom where the layered comfort of a king-size bed promises a restful night’s sleep. The plush pillow-top mattress is dressed in crisp white linens, topped with a lightweight duvet and plump hypoallergenic pillows. Another 47-inch LCD TV lets you watch your favorite programs from the comfort of bed. Floating bedside tables and high-powered reading lights ensure everything you need is within reach.

The oversized bathroom is a study in understated luxury with its elevated square sink, dark gray stone countertop, and smooth granite floors. Pamper yourself in the large European-style shower. Plush bathrobes and fragrant amenities round out the indulgence.

  • Air Conditioning
  • Family room
  • Flat Screen Television
View more
  • In-room safe
  • Phone
  • Spa/Fitness

Bed types 1 King Bed
Sleeps 2 2 Guests

Room size: 105 m2


Parlor Suite

Parlor Suite

Located on the 17th and 18th floors, our chic one-bedroom suites surround you with thoughtful comforts and undeniable style. Floor-to-ceiling windows flood the entire suite with refreshing natural light, while framing stunning views of the stunning Greek Revivalist façade of Quebec’s largest church—Saint Roch.

Each of the suites features a fresh modern décor that combines a contemporary comfort with welcoming ease. Kept in fresh white with natural wood, leather, and chrome accents, the overall effect is that of a supremely comfortable, soothing space.
The spacious living room features a sofa bed and plump armchair in black tartan—a perfect spot for a morning cup of coffee and the newspaper. For a touch of color and wit, a custom, whimsical mural represents the Boulevard Charest—the neighborhood's main thoroughfare. Each suite features a 47-inch LCD TV on the wall, as well as a docking station to play music or podcasts while charging your mobile device. If work beckons, the built-in desk and modern desk chair give you a generous space to be productive.

Retreat to the sanctuary of your bedroom where the layered comfort of a king-size bed promises a restful night’s sleep. The plush pillow-top mattress is dressed in crisp white linens, topped with a lightweight duvet and plump hypoallergenic pillows. Another 47-inch LCD TV lets you watch your favorite programs from the comfort of bed. Floating bedside tables and high-powered reading lights ensure everything you need is within reach.

The sophisticated bathroom is a study in understated luxury with its elevated square sink, dark gray stone countertop, and smooth granite floors. Pamper yourself in the large European-style shower. Plush bathrobes and fragrant amenities round out the indulgence.

  • Air Conditioning
  • Flat Screen Television
  • In-room safe
  • Family room

Bed types 1 King Bed
Sleeps 2 2 Guests

Room size: 70 m2


Filters

Rate
99999999 CAD
0 CAD
Room Types
Sleeps
Amenities